Executive Board

“A union’s true strength is in its leadership just as much as its members”

With years of experience in the union movement, IUOE Local 115’s Executive Board works to make sure members’ best interests are at the forefront of decision making.

Meet our Executive Board:


Doug Allan, Guard

Doug Fisher, Conductor


  • John MacKie
  • Will Suelzle
  • Darcy Shearer


  • Steve Barnicke
  • Chris Dalziel
  • Leanne Hughf

District Executive Board:

  • Matt Baker
  • Kyle Egan
  • Rob Foskett
  • James Knowles
  • Brian Levebvre

To contact any of the above Executive Board members call 604-291-8831 or email iuoe@iuoe115.ca.